The second annual "Shakespeare at Olin" festival brings the bard to business school, mixing lessons in leadership with a little mirth (and good food).

The tour is visiting college campuses and corporate offices across the country to help students and employees learn how to address and manage their unconscious biases.

What did #InternationalWomensDay look like at Olin? And how was it received? Take a peek at scenes from our "She Suite" event.

"We chose St. Louis because I was comfortable with the people, the school, and knew that the school and campus wouldn't disappoint the students."

The new ranking, timed to come out the same week as International Women's Day on Thursday, places Olin's MBA offerings for women third nationally.